n_value group

We close the gap.

Where highly standardized IT services reach their limits, close these gaps in a targeted manner with the specialized expert teams of the n_value group.

Your challenge

The constantly changing market

IT managers in large companies face considerable challenges. Today, these challenges are more complex and diverse than ever before. The advancing digital transformation (digitization of business models) and ever new international regulations and laws create permanent pressure to act. Disruptive technological leaps in the core business require a fast and agile adaptation of the IT organization and the existing IT architecture in order to make all systems future-proof and efficient.

Your challenge

The constantly changing market

IT managers in large companies face considerable challenges. Today, these challenges are more complex and diverse than ever before. The advancing digital transformation (digitization of business models) and ever new international regulations and laws are creating permanent pressure to act. Disruptive technological leaps in the core business require rapid and agile adaptation of the IT organization, the existing IT architecture, in order to make all systems future-proof and efficient.

Particularly within very large companies, this leads to considerable challenges at all points. The specialist departments for IT services often reach their limits with the daily workload. HR managers often search in vain for suitable new employees in view of the shortage of specialists. Established sourcing concepts are no longer effective. Their globally positioned partners, optimized for highly standardized, scalable processes, are unable to meet these new requirements.

After all, classic sourcing processes reach their limits at a certain level of complexity. Complex, non-standardizable tasks cannot be handled by these partners with the necessary flexibility, cost-effectiveness and speed. As a result, important projects are not completed on time and within budget. It is not uncommon for poorly implemented, essential modernization measures to prevent the implementation of business-critical projects for the core business.

The n_value group is focused on closing that gap.

Netlution GmbH n_value basics GmbH n_placement GmbH accredia GmbH doIT solutions Gmbh

Premium IT-Services & Consulting fitting, individual, efficient.

By focusing on sophisticated IT infrastructure and application services in enterprise environments with a holistic, runtime-related sourcing concept, the n_value group provides you with efficient solutions tailored to your specific needs.

You benefit from the know-how of our expert teams, from agile, flexible and yet structured ways of working, from our speed as well as from clean and cleverly interlocked services of the individual companies of the n_value group.

About the n_value group

What we offer
By focusing on sophisticated IT infrastructure and application services in enterprise environments with a holistic runtime-related sourcing concept, the n_value group provides you efficient solutions tailored to your specific needs.

You benefit from the know-how of our expert teams, from agile and flexible yet structured working methods, from our speed as well as from clean and cleverly interlocked services of the individual companies of the n_value group.

 

First class set up for you: the n_value group
With its specialized IT companies, the n_value group offers a coordinated service portfolio that is optimally tailored to crucial customer requirements.

The integrated consideration of the various requirements depending on the respective project and service status form the basis for outstanding overall solutions. Our focus is always on the right expertise in the right place at the right time – across phases and perfectly interlinked at all times. This is the only way to successfully implement demanding time-critical tasks.

It is exactly this strategic alignment of specialized companies with overlapping coordinated competencies that makes the n_value group a powerful, sustainable and reliable partner. A partner with whom you can safely master your challenges.

Specialists searched – holistic solution found!
With the expert teams of the n_value group, you close those gaps that affect the future and performance of your IT. Individually or in interaction of competences we accompany the establishment of your digital business models. We support your transition phases, establish complex managed services and help you to find urgently needed permanent IT professionals who offer exactly the right competencies.

Our competencies

For IT managers

Your challenge: Demanding IT infrastructure projects or application services in enterprise environments

For IT managers

The specialized companies of the n_value group ensure the smooth implementation of your IT projects and thus contribute decisively to the future and performance of your IT landscape.

Further information

For the HR team

It is becoming increasingly difficult for HR departments to find the right experts for demanding IT solutions at the right time

For the HR team

With many years of experience and personal commitment, the personnel service provider of the n_value group relieves your HR department, saving you time-consuming exploratory processes.

Further information

IT-Procurement

Once specialist staff have been found, the question is: How can purchasing processes be kept economical and efficient?

IT-Procurement

The n_value group is your reliable partner when it comes to efficiently providing your company’s IT with urgently needed specialists for complex projects.

Further information

Strong partners of the n_value group

Are you looking for a partner who offers strong expertise with innovative methods and concepts at all levels for adaptive IT services? From consulting to automation, optimization and digitization to responsible operational takeover for your globally oriented non commodity enterprise IT services?netlution is your perfect partner.
www.netlution.de

Do you need a well-coordinated team of experts to implement new or modernize and operate your existing complex SAP Basis landscape, on modern External Enterprise Cloud Services? Welcome to the n_value basics with focus on business application, SAP® integration, consulting, services.
www.nbasics.de

If the shortage of skilled workers is making it increasingly difficult for your HR department to find the right IT specialists at the right time and on the right terms to help you move forward with your IT organization, then n_value placement will support you. It not only finds the best in the respective field, but also checks their suitability for your specific needs with the help of our group specialists. In addition, n_value placement offers the unique service of identifying young professionals and training and developing them in the Enterprise Services of the n_value group specialist companies for your organization and oriented to your requirements.
www.nplacement.de

Special IT infrastructure projects create a short-term peak demand for qualified specialists in your company – but your preferred suppliers are unable to find them? accredia is here for you. By bringing in the group’s IT specialists, accredia finds and connects you with the right IT experts to meet your needs.
www.accredia.de

Do you need powerful cyber security solutions with low adaptation effort? Cyber security solutions that are technologically brilliant, efficient in operation and scalably integrated in complex structures? doIT solutions is a partner that brings you forward.
www.doit-solutions.de

Get in contact

You are looking for an IT service provider with high expertise, who tackles the challenges of your IT together with you?
Benefit from the know-how of our expert teams, from agile and flexible yet structured ways of working, from our speed as well as from clean and cleverly interlocked services of the individual companies of the n_value group.



    We provide information on the handling of the data collected here in our data privacy information.

n_value group

We close the gap.

Wo hochstandardisierte IT-Dienstleistungen und IT-Services an Grenzen stoßen, schließen Sie diese Lücken ganz gezielt mit den spezialisierten Expertenteams der n_value group.

Ihre Herausforderung

Der Markt stetig im Wandel

IT-Verantwortliche großer Unternehmen stehen erheblichen Herausforderungen gegenüber. Diese sind heute so komplex und vielfältig wie nie. Die voranschreitende digitale Transformation (Digitalisierung der Geschäftsmodelle) sowie immer neue internationale Regularien und Gesetze erzeugen permanenten Handlungsdruck. Disruptive Technologiesprünge im Kerngeschäft erfordern eine schnelle und agile Anpassung der IT-Organisation und der bestehenden IT-Architektur um alle Systeme zukunfts- und leistungsfähig zu machen.

Ihre Herausforderung

Der Markt stetig im Wandel

IT-Verantwortliche großer Unternehmen stehen erheblichen Herausforderungen gegenüber. Diese sind heute so komplex und vielfältig wie nie. Die voranschreitende digitale Transformation (Digitalisierung der Geschäftsmodelle) sowie immer neue internationale Regularien und Gesetze erzeugen permanenten Handlungsdruck. Disruptive Technologiesprünge im Kerngeschäft erfordern eine schnelle und agile Anpassung der IT-Organisation, der bestehenden IT-Architektur, um alle Systeme zukunfts- und leistungsfähig zu machen.

Insbesondere innerhalb sehr großer Unternehmen führt dies an allen Stellen zu erheblichen Herausforderungen. Die Fachabteilungen für die IT-Services stoßen bei der täglichen Arbeitslast häufig an ihre Grenzen. HR-Verantwortliche suchen angesichts des Fachkräftemangels oft vergeblich nach geeigneten neuen Mitarbeitern. Die etablierten Sourcing-Konzepte greifen nicht mehr. Ihre global aufgestellten und auf hoch standardisierte skalierbare Prozesse optimierten Partner werden diesen neuen Anforderungen nicht gerecht.

Denn: Ab einem gewissen Komplexitätsgrad stoßen die klassischen Sourcing-Prozesse an ihre Grenzen. Komplexe, nicht standardisierbare Aufgaben können von diesen Partnern nicht mit der notwendigen Flexibilität, Wirtschaftlichkeit und Geschwindigkeit bedient werden. Die Folge: Wichtige Projekte werden nicht im geplanten Zeit- und Kostenrahmen abgeschlossen. Nicht selten verhindern schlecht umgesetzte, essenzielle Modernisierungsmaßnahmen die Umsetzung von businesskritischen Projekten für das Kerngeschäft.

Die n_value group hat sich darauf fokussiert, genau diese Lücke zu schließen.

Netlution GmbH n_value basics GmbH n_placement GmbH accredia GmbH doIT solutions Gmbh

Premium IT-Services & Consulting passgenau, individuell, effizient.

Durch die Fokussierung auf anspruchsvolle IT-Infrastruktur- und Application Services in Enterprise-Umgebungen mit einem ganzheitlichen, laufzeitbezogenen Sourcing-Konzept, liefert Ihnen die n_value group passgenaue effiziente Lösungen für Ihre jeweilige Bedarfssituation.

Dabei profitieren Sie vom Know-how unserer Expertenteams, von agilen, flexiblen und dennoch strukturierten Arbeitsweisen, von unserer Schnelligkeit sowie von sauber und klug verzahnten Leistungen der einzelnen Unternehmen der n_value group.

Über die n_value group

Was wir bieten
Durch die Fokussierung auf anspruchsvolle IT-Infrastruktur- und Application Services in Enterprise-Umgebungen mit einem ganzheitlichen laufzeitbezogenen Sourcing-Konzept liefert Ihnen die n_value group passgenaue effiziente Lösungen für Ihre jeweilige Bedarfssituation.

Dabei profitieren Sie vom Know-how unserer Expertenteams, von agilen und flexiblen und dennoch strukturierten Arbeitsweisen, von unserer Schnelligkeit sowie von sauber und klug verzahnten Leistungen der einzelnen Unternehmen der n_value group.

Erstklassig für Sie aufgestellt: die n_value group
Mit ihren spezialisierten IT-Unternehmen bietet die n_value group ein aufeinander abgestimmtes Leistungsportfolio, das optimal auf die entscheidenden Kundenanforderungen zugeschnitten ist.

Die integrierte Betrachtung der unterschiedlichen Bedarfe in Abhängigkeit vom jeweiligen Projekt- und Servicestatus bilden die Grundlage für herausragende Gesamtlösungen. Dabei liegt unser Fokus immer auf der richtigen Expertise zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort – phasenübergreifend und jederzeit perfekt verzahnt. Nur so können anspruchsvolle zeitkritische Aufgabenstellungen erfolgreich umgesetzt werden.

Es ist genau diese strategische Ausrichtung der spezialisierten Unternehmen mit übergreifenden koordinierten Kompetenzen, die die n_value group zu einem leistungsfähigen, nachhaltigen und verlässlichen Partner macht. Ein Partner, mit dem Sie Ihre Herausforderungen sicher meistern.

Spezialisten gesucht – ganzheitliche Lösung gefunden!
Mit den Expertenteams der n_value group schließen Sie gezielt jene Lücken, welche die Zukunfts- und Leistungsfähigkeit Ihrer IT beeinträchtigen. Einzeln oder im Zusammenspiel der Kompetenzen begleiten wir die Etablierung Ihrer digitalen Geschäftsmodelle. Wir unterstützen Ihre Transitionsphasen, etablieren komplexe Managed Services und helfen Ihnen, dringend benötigte festangestellte IT-Fachkräfte zu finden, die genau die passenden Kompetenzen bieten.

Starke Partner der n_value group

Sie suchen einen Partner, der für adaptiven IT-Dienstleistungen eine starke Expertise mit innovativen Methoden und Konzepten auf allen Ebenen bietet? Von der Beratung über die Automatisierung, Optimierung und Digitalisierung bis hin zur verantwortlichen Betriebsübernahme für Ihre global ausgerichteten non commodity Enterprise IT-Services? Dann ist netlution Ihr perfekter Partner.
www.netlution.de

Sie brauchen ein eingespieltes Expertenteam zur Implementierung neuer oder zur Modernisierung und für den Betrieb Ihrer bestehenden komplexen SAP Basis Landschaft, und das auf modernen External Enterprise Cloud Services? Willkommen bei n_value basics mit den Kompetenzschwerpunkten business application, SAP® integration, consulting, services.
www.nbasics.de

Wenn der Fachkräftemangel es Ihrer HR-Abteilung immer schwerer macht, die passenden IT-Spezialisten zur richtigen Zeit und zu den richtigen Konditionen zu finden, die Sie mit Ihrer IT-Organisation weiterbringen, dann unterstützt Sie n_value placement. Sie findet nicht nur die Besten aus dem jeweiligen Fachgebiet, sondern prüft mithilfe unserer Group-Spezialisten deren Eignung für Ihren spezifischen Bedarf. Außerdem bietet n_value placement den einzigartigen Service, Young Professionals zu identifizieren und sie in den Enterprise Services der n_value group Fachunternehmen für Ihre Organisation und an Ihren Anforderungen orientiert auszubilden und weiterzuentwickeln.
www.nplacement.de

Besondere IT-Infrastrukturprojekte erzeugen in Ihrem Unternehmen eine kurzfristige Bedarfsspitze an qualifizierten Fachkräften – aber Ihre Preferred Supplier werden nicht fündig? Dann ist accredia für Sie da. Durch das Hinzuziehen der IT-Spezialisten der Gruppe findet und vermittelt Sie Ihnen die für Ihre Anforderungen passenden IT-Experten.
www.accredia.de

Sie benötigen leistungsfähige Cyber-Security-Lösungen mit geringem Adaptionsaufwand? Cyber-Security-Lösungen, technologisch brillant, effizient im Betrieb und in komplexen Strukturen skalierbar integriert? Dann ist doIT solutions Ihr Partner, der Sie weiterbringt.
www.doit-solutions.de

Kontakt aufnehmen

Sie suchen einen IT-Dienstleister mit hoher Expertise, der gemeinsam mit Ihnen die Herausforderungen Ihrer IT in Angriff nimmt?
Profitieren Sie vom Know-how unserer Expertenteams, von agilen und flexiblen und dennoch strukturierten Arbeitsweisen, von unserer Schnelligkeit sowie von sauber und klug verzahnten Leistungen der einzelnen Unternehmen der n_value group.



Zu dem Umgang mit den hier erhobenen Daten informieren wir in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.